113 West State Route 14 Columbiana, OH 44408 330-482-3248

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Columbiana, OH at D'Lux Motors

D'Lux Motors, INC
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jun 23, 2022,
great experience troy was a pleasure to deal with..love the truck..thanks
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Feb 21, 2022,
Very easy, fast, troy was a good person to work with and really nice vehicles at good prices.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Oct 22, 2021,
got a great work van from Troy, the price was right and the vehicle was in excellent condition, they put all new brakes on the front and air and cabin filters. Troy is great to deal with and insists you have your mechanic take a look at it before you buy the vehicle. overall probably the easiest vehicle purchase.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Dec 24, 2020,
Great Service, really nice vehicles at a great price, Thanks Salesman Troy!!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
May 29, 2020,
Just got a new van for our Electrical business. Great service and Troy was easy to work with. No hassles...found exactly what we were looking for! Will definitely recommend!!!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
May 21, 2020,
Just bought a victory vision from these guys. Great bike! Thanks Troy for an awesome deal!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Feb 21, 2020,
Excellent service! Troy was great. Will definitely do business her again! I highly recommend!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jan 31, 2020,
Great service, Troy was very easy to work with. Got me in the van that fit my need with an awesome price. No hassle was straight forward with me. Thanks again
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jan 21, 2020,
We looked for a long time to find the right truck. I wish we had started here. Tony was very nice and helpful. I usually hate the car buying process but he made it easy.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jan 14, 2020,
Absolutely one of the best buying experiences we have ever had. Troy was extremely helpful, we will be purchasing off of D’Lux in the future!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jan 4, 2020,
The entire staff was friendly. Troy was very helpful and honest from start to finish. Nice inventory and had just what we were looking for!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Dec 26, 2019,
Good dealers are hard to find. Troy has great inventory and is total professional!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Dec 17, 2019,
Overall great experience from start to finish. Thanks to Troy and staff.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Nov 8, 2019,
A great experience from start to finish. I got a fair price on my trade-in and Troy was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole transaction. I would definitely buy another truck from D'lux Motors.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Oct 2, 2019,
The first truck I went to look at sold after my first test drive. So troy went out and found another truck just like it and held it till I was able to come down and see it.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Sep 30, 2019,
Great vehicles
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Sep 25, 2019,
great dealership, car was the same condition as it was advertised. very pleased
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Sep 25, 2019,
All of the staff are very friendly and easy to work with. They made the stressful process of buying a car very easy and laid back.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Sep 22, 2019,
I've had my new used F150 for a couple of weeks and couldn't be happier. Troy made the purchase smooth and easy. I highly recommend D'lux for fair and honest deals.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Sep 21, 2019,
Found the truck on autotrader. Called up Troy, he was pleasent over the phone and gave us information we wanted. He gave positive and negative information as well. We called back a few days later, said we were going to come and look at it. He held it for us at no charge. We drove 5hrs to get there. He gave us the keys to test drive ourselves. Which was nice because I've heard some dealers will ride with you and try and talk you into things. During negotiations be was always honest and again did not try and rush me and wife into any decisions. He gave us time to think it over. In the end we decided to buy it and it is a great feeling. We left with a positive experience, he was an honest salesman I think. I would recommend to call him if you ever need a truck.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Sep 18, 2019,
Happy to buy a truck off of D'lux motors. They made the buying process easy and quick. Thanks Troy.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Sep 12, 2019,
Had a great experience buying my truck from troy. He is very professional and didn't try to force anything didn't lie about anything did what he said he was going to do to the truck before I came back. Thanks again i know where to send people for very nice vehicles
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Aug 29, 2019,
My husband I have bought several trucks from Troy over the years. Always a pleasure to deal with no pushy salesman, just a straight forward give and take conversation. Troy makes buying a vehicle from D'Lux Motors as easy and uncomplicated as he can. Have always recommended D'Lux to anyone who is in the market for a good deal on a used truck. Stop in and see for yourself. I'm sure that you will have the best experience buying from D'Lux Motors in beautiful Columbiana, Ohio at the crossroads of Rt 14, 46 and 164.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Aug 20, 2019,
Purchased a van and Troy Sauerwein helped us. We are from Pittsburgh and just stopped in. At our retired age we are “straight shooters”. Tell me the facts with no dancing required. Troy was just the ticket. Courteous and efficient and did not pressured us. We have walked over the years when the salesperson was condescending or just not someone you trust or like. We have been in sales ourselves for over 40 years. Thanks to Troy we had a good experience and are delighted with our vehicle. Would definitely refer others to him.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Aug 16, 2019,
Great vehicle for the price, they didn't try to force a sale, they were awesome to work with, and answered every question honestly, I came from PA just to shop there. I would definitely buy from them again
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Aug 11, 2019,
I have to say dealing with Troy made buying my truck simple and easy with no pressure sales. He held the truck that I saw on the web until I could go look at it in person and all the trucks that were on the lot looked better in person than in the pictures. A first class lot with first class people. I will recommend D’Lux to everyone.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jul 31, 2019,
I was treated very fair on my trade and got a competitive price for the truck I bought. No salesman pushy talk, just a simple straight forward conversation about what would work for me. Definitely a dealership to shop with
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jul 22, 2019,
Troy made my truck buying experience quick, easy, and simple. Will definitely buy from him again!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jul 20, 2019,
This was the second time I have bought a truck from Troy. Both times I had a great experience and both times Troy was straight forward and didn’t b/s me about anything. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Troy and D’lux motors.
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
330-482-3248
Jul 20, 2019,
Bought a ram from Troy. Great buying experience!! No nonsense. No pressure. Great truck!! Great price!!
D'Lux Motors, INC D'Lux Motors, INC
★★★★★
97 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us